Gannow Big Local Community Fund 2018

The Gannow Big Local Community Fund Is Now Open!

The Gannow Big Local Community Fund is now open! The community fund is open to all community groups for applications. The purpose of the fund is to provide financial support to groups and organisations that deliver activities and/or services within the Gannow community or would like to. This fund doesn't have a very strict criteria. The activities and services you deliver must take place within the Gannow Big Local region and at least half of the attendees must be representatives of the Gannow area.

The Gannow Big Local Community Fund reviews all applications on a month-by-month basis. The deadline for submissions are shown below. If you would like ask any questions about the fund or the application process please call Tracey Noon on 01282 433740 Ext. 1007. All completed applications should be submitted to Tracey Noon at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. by each monthly deadline.

Download the Gannow Big Local Community Fund Application Form here

Download the application guidance notes here

 

The deadlines for submitting applications to the Gannow Big Local Community Fund are as follows:

Friday 26th January 2018 - 12 Noon

Friday 23rd February 2018 - 12 Noon

Friday 30th March 2018 - 12 Noon

Friday 4th May 2018 - 12 Noon

Friday 25th May 2018 - 12 Noon

Friday 22nd June 2018 - 12 Noon

Friday 27th July 2018 - 12 Noon

Friday 24th August 2018 - 12 Noon

Friday 21st September 2018 - 12 Noon

Friday 26th October 2018 - 12 Noon

Friday 23rd November 2018 - 12 Noon

No applications to be considered over the festive period

Friday 25th January 2019 - 12 Noon

Friday 22nd February 2019 - 12 Noon